The Nomination Committee's proposal for board members and chairman of Annehem Fastigheter AB (publ)

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting in Annehem Fastigheter AB (publ) on 23 May 2023, the Nomination Committee hereby announces its proposal regarding board members and chairman of the board of directors.

The Nomination Committee proposes:

  • that the board of directors shall consist of seven board members,
  • re-election of Pia Andersson, Karin Ebbinghaus, Jesper Göransson, Anders Hylén, Lars Ljungälv, Axel Granlund and Henrik Saxborn, and
  • that Henrik Saxborn is proposed as chairman of the board of directors.

Göran Grosskopf has declined re-election.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals to the Annual General Meeting of Annehem Fastigheter AB (publ) will be included in the notice of the Annual General Meeting, which will be published in April 2023.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 consists of:

The chairman of the Nomination Committee Ulf Liljedahl (appointed by Volito Aktiebolag), Göran Grosskopf (chairman of the board of directors), Fredrik Paulsson (appointed by Ekhaga Utveckling AB) and Anders Sundström (appointed by Mats Paulsson).

For more information, please contact:
Rikard Lindahl, lawyer and secretary of the Nomination Committee
Tel. +46 70 429 33 79

The Nomination Committee may also be contacted at [email protected].

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, on 10 February 2023 at 08.00 CET.

Annehem Fastigheter AB (publ)

Om Annehem Fastigheter



Få löpande information från Annehem Fastigheter via e-post.


Kurs ()
Förändring ()
Marknad Stockholmsbörsen Kortnamn ANNE B ISIN-kod SE0015221684


Monica Fallenius VD [email protected] +46(0)70-209 01 14