The fifth largest owner in Adventure Box, Peter Hamberg takes a seat on Adventure Box's nomination committee together with Annariika Kingdon and ninth largest owner Jonas Nordström.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the Adventure Box Technology AB (publ) Nomination Committee shall consist of three members. The members shall be appointed by the three largest shareholders in the company, as of September 30, to the number of votes who wish to appoint a representative. In addition, the Chairman of the Board shall be co-opted to the Nomination Committee. Active members of the board or the company's management cannot be members of the nomination committee.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the following have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee for Adventure Box Technology AB (publ):

  • Annariikka Kingdon, represents the largest owner Christopher Kingdon
  • Jonas Nordström, represents the second largest owner Cléo Hayes-McCoy
  • Peter Hamberg, represents himself as the fifth largest owner

The Chairman of the Board, Örjan Frid, is co-opted to the Nomination Committee.

Annariikka Kingdon, architect MSA (Helsinki University of Technology), has long experience of management, quality assurance, economy and creative processes in complex building projects. She also has insight and knowledge of Adventure Box and its history since its foundation in 2014.

Jonas Nordström, MSc Linköping University, has many years of experience in marketing from Ericsson and Adventure Box.

Peter Hamberg is the fifth largest shareholder in Adventure Box and has been a shareholder for six years. Peter has been CEO of Hamberg Förvaltning AB for 15 years and now sits on the boards of Betsson, Solporten and ABG Fastena Livsmedelsfastigheter AB, as well as the owner companies in Pamir Intressenter (SchoolSoft, E-Avrop, CtrlPrint and 2C8).

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the 2022 Annual General Meeting regarding the chairman of the meeting, the board, the chairman of the board, the remuneration of the board members, the auditor, the auditor's fee and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposals for changes in the current instructions for the nomination committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to [email protected].


Rickard Riblom, CEO Adventure Box, +46 (0)70 444 24 79,
[email protected],


Adventure Box, the leading social cloud gaming platform for user-created games, makes it easy and fun to make, share and play 3D games online. The company's world-leading streaming technology is patent protected. Founded in Stockholm 2014, the company also has staff in Paris, Seville, Malta, Cobenhaben, Madrid and Riga. Adventure Box is traded at Nasdaq First North Growth Market under the short name ADVBOX and ISIN code SE0012955276. Aktieinvest FK AB with email [email protected] and phone number +46 739 49 62 50 is the company's Certified Adviser.

Om Adventure Box

Adventure Box, utvecklar och driver en sociala molnplattform för konsumentskapade dataspel, som gör det enkelt och roligt att skapa, dela och spela 3D spel online. Bolagets streamingteknologi är patentskyddad.



Få löpande information från Adventure Box via e-post.


Kurs ()
Förändring ()
Marknad Nasdaq First North Growth Market Kortnamn ADVBOX ISIN-kod SE0012955276 Certified Adviser Redeye


Michal Bendtsen VD [email protected] +45 26 355 377